Text Messages

text-messageToday we are living in a different epoch of communication. It has its very positive aspects as well as its negative. There used to be a time when I said I could live without a cell phone; but I must admit a cell phone makes life easier. I now remember my teen days of waiting to see people to tell them something…waiting days in the mail the response of a letter and the incredible cost of phone calls!

Text messages, when used within certain limits, can be helpful and good for keeping in touch and updated even if the sender and receiver are in different continents. They have also substituted greeting cards for all occasions.

I can either resit or accept this and many others new ways of communication; but I decided I better start learning the language with its abbreviations of messages of this generation. bible txt msg

Published in: on August 1, 2013 at 12:17 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sgv17.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/text-messages/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I like it!!!! It’s true. Greetings, Andrew. Love you.


Leave a Reply

