New Students 2012

This year, at the Christian School, we have 40 more students registered than last year. It is an answer to prayer.

Here is what three of them want the “entire” world to know:

ISABEL COIMBRA: Before coming to the Christian School I did not like it basically because I did not know anybody. I took the decision to come to this school after I went to a camp sponsored by the School last year. What I most like about the school is its people. Thanks to the school and the church I am learning more about God and my faith has strengthened.

JAVIER NOGALES: The only thing I knew about the Christian School before becoming a student here was that it had the best camps ever.  My cousin had a great influence in my decision and I don’t regret it. I like the study format, the friendships I have made here and the staff which has a strong spiritual character. It’s a place where they make you feel comfortable.

REBECA MOLINA: Before I thought the Christian School was poorly built and out of the social world. I decided to come here to change the kind of friends. I like the friendships I’ve made and the chapel time. The only thing I dislike is its old tablet arm chairs, otherwise it is an excellent school where we’re taught Christian values and principles.

Published in: on March 29, 2012 at 5:13 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sgv17.wordpress.com/2012/03/29/new-students-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. ¡Aleluya! Dios oye y responde la oración. Ahora oremos por nuevos pupitres, eso mismo pienso cada vez que veo las fotos de los salones, pupitres, pizarrones y otro color para las paredes de toda la escuela 🙂 Dios tiene propósitos únicos para los nuevos estudiantes y aún para los que permanecen. Dios fortalezca a cada uno de ustedes en el nuevo ciclo escolar. Orando por todos ustedes,
    Tutis


Leave a Reply

