CELL

Carlos Eduardo Lopez Leon
Carlos Eduardo Lopez Leon
CELL and I
CELL and I

 

Carlos was also my 4thgrade student but in 1998. He had received the Lord during his years at the Christian School, but thought unnecessary and boring the fellowship in the church. After Franco’s decision, they both came with thousand questions and more long after-midnight talks. Around that time I had to teach Doctrine at the One-Year Bible School that Mattixes run across the Parapety  River and they both asked me if they could come along. So they joined the large group of young people that came this year. Once more they sat in a classroom as my students and I as their teacher, but on this occasion the subjects were different. I had joy when they learned division by two digits and many other things years ago, but my joy is greater with no comparison to see them grasp the eternal truths of the Word of God!

Published in: on August 14, 2008 at 12:24 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sgv17.wordpress.com/2008/08/14/cell/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

